armwrestling-rus.ru

Программа Чемпионата мира 2021

CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

BATUMI, GEORGIA 17-26.09.2021



17.09.2021 Friday

Teams arrival



18.09.2021 Saturday

0900 Classification and weigh-in for para-athletes not confirmed

0900 Team Registration, closing at 1330

1400 Continental Meetings – South & North America, Africa, Oceania & Australia

1500 Asian Continental Meeting

1700 WAF Congress Meeting



19.09.2021 Sunday

0800 1st Weigh-in Day for juniors 15 & 18, youth 21 and confirmed para-athletes

1000 Referee Seminar

1400 Technical Meeting (including para-armwrestling)

1500 Classification Seminar

1700 European Continental Meeting



20.09.2021 Monday

0900 Opening Ceremonies

0930 1st Competition Day, left arm for juniors 15, 18 and youth 21

1630 Finals & Awards.



21.09.2021 Tuesday

0900 2nd Weigh-in Day for all master classes

0930 2nd Competition Day, right arm for juniors 15, 18 and youth 21

1630 Finals & Awards.



22.09.2021 Wednesday

0930 Opening Ceremonies Para-Armwrestling

0930 3rd Competition Day, left arm for all master classes and para-armwrestling

1630 Finals & Awards.



23.09.2021 Thursday

0900 3rd Weigh-in Day for seniors

0930 4th Competition Day, right arm for all master classes and para-armwrestling

1630 Finals & Awards.



24.09.2021 Friday

0930 5th Competition Day, left arm for Seniors

1630 Finals & Awards.



25.09.2021 Saturday

0930 6th Competition Day, right arm for Seniors

1630 Finals & Awards

2100 Closing Ceremonies



26.09.2021 Sunday

Team’s departure

 

banner inva.tv part

  2021 06 07  11.11.04

  2021 07 13  17.59.00

           imgonline com ua Black White cDJofRscBKssj
При полном или частичном использовании материалов
ссылка на armwrestling-rus.ru ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНА.
Copyright © Федерация Армрестлинга России
Яндекс.Метрика