armwrestling-rus.ru

Чемпионат Европы в 2021 году пройдёт в Литве!

По информации от генерального секретаря WAF Мирчи Симонеску, XXX Чемпионат (первенство) Европы, а также XXIII Чемпионат (первенство) Европы по пара-армрестлингу пройдут в Литве (г. Алитус) в период с 14 по 23 мая 2021 г.


2021 European Armwrestling & Para-Armwrestling Championship Schedule:



14.05.2021 Friday: Teams Arrival

15.05.2021 Saturday: 09:00 Team Registration / 11:00 Classification & Weigh-in for disabled /

16.05.2021 Sunday: 09:00 Weigh-in for juniors 16, juniors 18, juniors 21 and all master classes / 10:00 Referee Seminar / 11:00 Classification Seminar / 14:00 Technical Meeting / 15:00 Technical Meeting Disabled / 16:00 EAF Congress Meeting

17.05.2021 Monday: 09:00 Opening Ceremonies / 09:30 1st Competition Day, left hand for juniors 16, juniors 18 and juniors 21 / 16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

18.05.2021 Tuesday: 09:30 2nd Competition Day, right hand for juniors 16, junior 18 and juniors 21 / 16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

19.05.2021 Wednesday: 09:30 3rd Competition Day, left hand for all master classes and disabled / 16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping /

20.05.2021 Thursday: 09:00 Weigh-in Day for seniors / 09:30 4th Competition Day, right hand for all master classes and disabled / 16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

21.05.2021 Friday: 09:30 5th Competition Day, left hand for seniors / 16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping

22.05.2021 Saturday: 09:30 6th Competition Day, right hand for seniors / 16:30 Finals & Awards, Doping / 21:00 Closing Ceremonies

23.05.2021 Sunday: Team’s departure



We are looking forward to welcoming you and your teams, to Alytus – Lithuania.

 

 

banner inva.tv part

  2020 10 22  21.56.21

  2020 10 24  19.20.30

  2020 10 24  19.24.10

 

           
При полном или частичном использовании материалов
ссылка на armwrestling-rus.ru ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНА.
Copyright © Федерация Армрестлинга России
Яндекс.Метрика